Master DSO List

(v. 12032021)

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Department

LRS Service Partner

Biosafety Service Partner

 

MEDICAL SCHOOL
Angela McArthur mcarthur@umn.edu Anatomy Bequest Program Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
Julie Huss  mill2003@umn.edu Anatomy Bequest Program Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
Scott  Thompson thom1703@umn.edu Anesthesiolgy Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Thien Sam samx0002@umn.edu BSL3 Facilities Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Jeramy Kulesa ande2445@umn.edu CMRR Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Dori Henderson hend0054@umn.edu Dermatology Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Mary Ann McNeil mamcneil@umn.edu Emergency Medicine Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
TBD Family Medicine and Community Health Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Debra Lins benso010@umn.edu Institute for Translational Neuroscience Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Bill Klein klein009@umn.edu Integrative Biology and Physiology Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Debra Lins benso010@umn.edu Laboratory Medicine and Pathology Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Diana Cook cookd@umn.edu Medicine (includes Lillehi Heart Institute) Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Steve Rice ricex019@umn.edu Microbiology Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Fran Rabe rabex022@umn.edu Molecular Cellular Therapeutics (MCT) Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
Giselle Wynia wynia009@umn.edu Mortuary Science Program TBD Nancy Rolstad
Eric Maurer emaurer@umn.edu Neurology Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Steve Schnell schne018@umn.edu Neuroscience Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Sue  Keirstead sakeir@umn.edu Neurosurgery Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Mihir Shetty shett036@umn.edu Obstetrics and Gynecology Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
TBD Ophthalmology Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Beverly Wuertz knier003@umn.edu Otolaryngology Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Beverly Norris norr0008@umn.edu Pediatrics Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Michael Raleigh rale0011@umn.edu Pharmacology Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
Ricardo Battaglino rbattagl@umn.edu Physical Therapy Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias 
TBD Psychiatry Sabine Fritz  Robin Tobias
Deborah Todhunter todhu001@umn.edu Radiation Oncology Sabine Fritz  Robin Tobias
Randy Donelson donel005@umn.edu Radiology (non-CMRR areas) Sabine Fritz  Robin Tobias
Kristin Pilon pilon006@umn.edu  RAR TBD  Nancy Rolstad
Ulf Bronas brona001@umn.edu School of Nursing Sabine Fritz  Robin Tobias
Gwen Kocher koche056@umn.edu Surgery Sabine Fritz  Robin Tobias
TBD University Imaging (Minneapolis) Evan Engman  Xiaohong Chen
Gail Celio celio001@umn.edu University Imaging (St Paul) Evan Engman  Xiaohong Chen
Thomas Griffith tgriffit@umn.edu Urology Sabine Fritz  Robin Tobias
SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY
Catherine Harding-Rose hardi006@umn.edu School of Dentistry TBD Nancy Rolstad
COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
Carolyn Fairbanks carfair@umn.edu College of Pharmacy, Associate Dean for Research Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
Rebecca Cuellar duene004@umn.edu College of Pharmacy, Research Projects Specialist Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
Jim Fisher fishe101@umn.edu Experimental Clinical Pharmacology (717 Delaware) Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
Usha Mishra mishr001@umn.edu Experimental Clinical Pharmacology (MTRF) Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
Adam Lee leeam@umn.edu Experimental Clinical Pharmacology (PWB) Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
Peter Dosa pidosa@umn.edu  Medicinal Chemistry (717 Deleware) Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
Rick  Wagner wagne003@umn.edu Medicinal Chemistry (CCRB) Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
Courtney Aldrich aldri015@umn.edu  Medicinal Chemistry (WDH) Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
Jennifer Chan chen0666@umn.edu Pharmaceutical Care Learning Center (teaching labs) Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
Carolyn Fairbanks carfair@umn.edu Pharmaceutics Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
CENTER FOR DRUG DESIGN 
Zhengqiang Wang wangx472@umn.edu  Center for Drug Design Jodi Ogilvie Nancy Rolstad
SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH
Jonathan Oliver joliver@umn.edu Environmental Health Sciences TBD Nancy Rolstad
Audra Gaikowski gaiko004@umn.edu Epidemiology/ECRC Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
TBD Raptor Center TBD Nancy Rolstad
Eileen Kuhlmann kuhlm004@umn.edu Teaching Labs TBD Nancy Rolstad
Marshall Lund Lacey leml@umn.edu Veterinary Diagnostic Lab TBD Nancy Rolstad
Melissa  Boyd vosxx008@umn.edu Veterinary Medical Center TBD Nancy Rolstad
Iteeshree Mohapatra imohapat@umn.edu Veterinary and Biomedical Science TBD Nancy Rolstad
Venkat Bhat vdivanak@umn.edu Veterinary Clinical Science TBD Nancy Rolstad
Venkat Bhat vdivanak@umn.edu Veterinary Population Medicine TBD Nancy Rolstad
COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Sarah Greising grei0064@umn.edu Kinesiology Sabine Fritz
COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & ENGINEERING
Yohannes Ketema ketem001@umn.edu Aerospace Engineering Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Anthony Braun brau0123@umn.edu Biomedical Engineering Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Nick Seaton seato008@umn.edu Characterization Facility Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Chris Ellison cellison@umn.edu Chemical Engineering Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Chuck Tomlinson chuck1@umn.edu Chemistry Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Evan Cosgriff cosgriff@umn.edu
CivE Mast Lab and Galambos Structures Laboratory Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Kathy Wabner wabne001@umn.edu Civil Engineering Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Beth Stadler stadler@umn.edu Electrical Engineering Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Scott Alexander alexa017@umn.edu Geology/Earth Science Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Jessica Heck jheck@umn.edu Limnological Research Center Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Thomas Chase trchase@umn.edu Mechanical Engineering Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Cara Herbers piazz020@umn.edu Bakken Medical Devices Center Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Richard Lively lively@umn.edu MN Geological Survey Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Brian  Olmsted olms0025@umn.edu Nanofabrication Center Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Sean Albiston albis001@umn.edu Physics Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
Charles Cadea crcadeau@umn.edu Physics NOvA Module (Ash River) Laura Lott Xiaohong Chen
Dick Christopher chris034@umn.edu St. Anthony Falls Lab Brian Andersson Xiaohong Chen
COLLEGE OF FOOD, AGRICULTURAL, AND NATURAL RESOURCE SCIENCE
Ben Fink fink0092@umn.edu Administration Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Kelly Duzan duza0001@umn.edu Agronomy  Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Sunantha Kosonsiriluk sunantha@umn.edu Animal Science Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Lucas Stolp stol0028@umn.edu Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Jonathan Dregni dreg0005@umn.edu Entomology Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Jay Maher maher001@umn.edu Fisheries and Wildlife Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Steven Bowden sbowden@umn.edu Food Science and Nutrition Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Lucy Rose larose@umn.edu Forest Resources Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Ryan Murphy murph523@umn.edu Forest Resources Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Dan Miller mille414@umn.edu Horticultural Research Center (Arboretum) Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Cindy Tong c-tong@umn.edu Horticultural Science Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Grace Anderson ande3314@umn.edu Plant Pathology Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Thor Sellie tsellie@umn.edu Soil Water and Climate Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
Andy Scobbie scobb001@umn.edu Soil Testing Research Analytical Lab Evan Engman Nancy Rolstad
COLLEGE OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES
TBD Bell Museum of Natural History Jordan Romine/Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Tony Dodge dodg0001@umn.edu Biotechnology Institute Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
David Okita okita001@umn.edu BMBB - Minneapolis Labs Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Tony Dodge dodg0001@umn.edu BMBB - St Paul Labs Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Starker Colby stark224@umn.edu Cargill Building Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
David Okita okita001@umn.edu College of Biological Science Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
William Harcombe harcombe@umn.edu Ecology Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Sandy Mand sandym@umn.edu General Biology Program Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Kelly Bower bowe0094@umn.edu Genetics, Cell Biology and Development (GCD) Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Min Ni nixxx008@umn.edu Plant Biology Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
COLLEGE OF DESIGN
TBD College of Design - shop Evan Engman NA
COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS
Mark Knierim knier001@umn.edu Art Fred Onyango NA
Paul Linden linde078@umn.edu Art Fred Onyango NA
Jim Gubernick guber001@umn.edu Art Fred Onyango NA
Nicola Grissom ngrissom@umn.edu Psychology Sabine Fritz Robin Tobias
TBD Theater, Arts, and Dance Tara Smith NA
Matt Edling mjedling@umn.edu Anthropology Evan Engman NA
RESEARCH AND OUTREACH CENTERS/RESEARCH STATIONS/INSTITUES
Kally Worm wormx004@umn.edu Cedar Creek Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Jim Krueger krue0043@umn.edu Cedar Creek Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Lane Johnson lbj@umn.edu
Cloquet Forestry Center and Hubacheck Wilderness Laura Lott Xiaohong Chen
Julie Gerstner jgerstne@umn.edu Hormel Institute Brittany Brown Xiaohong Chen
Susie Koepp koepp004@umn.edu Horticultural Research Center (HRC) Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Lesley Knoll lbknoll@umn.edu Itasca Field Station Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Jeannette Munoz munoz051@umn.edu Mid-Central Research and Outreach Center TBD Xiaohong Chen
Andy Scobie scobb001@umn.edu Mn. Ag. Experiment Station (MAES) Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Pam Warnke alter002@umn.edu Mn. Ag. Experiment Station (MAES) Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Jean Cranston jfcranst@d.umn.edu  NRRI Rachael Perriello Xiaohong Chen
Deb Keller dakeller@umn.edu Northcentral ROC (NCROC) Laura Lott Xiaohong Chen
Dan  Braaten braat010@umn.edu Northcentral ROC (NCROC) Laura Lott Xiaohong Chen
Megan Benoit luxfo003@crk.umn.edu Northwest ROC (NWROC) Kim Jenkins Xiaohong Chen
Blake Webster webst238@umn.edu Rosemount ROC (RROC) Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Mark Peterson pete9373@umn.edu Sand Plains ROC Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Jason Stenzel jstenzel@umn.edu Southern ROC (SROC) Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Jodie Getting getti002@umn.edu Southwest ROC (SWROC) Evan Engman Xiaohong Chen
Curt Reese reese006@morris.umn.edu Westcentral ROC (WCROC) Amanda Hyett Xiaohong Chen
Stacy Pollock pollo003@umn.edu Willmar Poultry Testing Lab TBD Xiaohong Chen
SYSTEM CAMPUSES CONTACTS
Kim Jenkins jenk0004@crk.umn.edu Crookston DEHS NA
Amanda Hyett hyetta@morris.umn.edu  Morris DEHS NA
Brittany Brown brow6026@r.umn.edu Rochester DEHS NA
Rachel Perriello rachaelp@d.umn.edu  Duluth DEHS NA
Laura Lott llott@d.umn.edu  Duluth DEHS NA