Master DSO List

(v. 072817)

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Department

UHS Service Partner

Campus

Academic Health Center
School of Medicine
Angela McArthur mcarthur@umn.edu Anatomy Bequest Program Sabine MPLS
Archana Sareen  saree003@umn.edu Anesthesiolgy Sabine MPLS
Marna Ericson erics004@umn.edu Dermatology Sabine MPLS
Mary Ann McNeil mamcneil@umn.edu Emergency Medicine Sabine MPLS
Lea Seaquist seaqu002@umn.edu Family Medicine and Community Health Sabine MPLS
Bill Klein klein009@umn.edu Integrative Biology and Physiology Sabine MPLS
Debra Lins benso010@umn.edu Laboratory Medicine and Pathology Sabine MPLS
Svetlana Avdulov choch002@umn.edu Medicine (includes Lillehi Heart Institute) Sabine MPLS
Steve Rice ricex019@umn.edu Microbiology Sabine MPLS
Matt Sherman sherm044@umn.edu Neurology Sabine MPLS
Steven McLoon mcloons@umn.edu Neuroscience Sabine MPLS
Sue  Keirstead* sakeir@umn.edu Neurosurgery Sabine MPLS
Patrick  Blaney blane009@umn.edu Obstetrics and Gynecology Sabine MPLS
Rebecca Kapphahn kapph001@umn.edu Ophthalmology Sabine MPLS
Beverly Wuertz knier003@umn.edu Otolaryngology Sabine MPLS
Beverly Norris norr0008@umn.edu Pediatrics Sabine MPLS
Dan Romero romero@umn.edu Pharmacology Sabine MPLS
Conrad Lindquist lindq004@umn.edu Physical Med/Rehabilitation Sabine MPLS
Tim  Folsom folso013@umn.edu Psychiatry Sabine MPLS
Lihui Weng wengx021@umn.edu Radiology (non-CMRR areas) Sabine MPLS
Gwen Kocher Kocher koche056@umn.edu Surgery Sabine MPLS
Deborah Todhunter todhu001@umn.edu Radiation Oncology Sabine MPLS
Thomas Griffith tgriffit@umn.edu Urology Sabine MPLS
Jeramy Kulesa ande2445@umn.edu CMRR Sabine MPLS
Debra Lins benso010@umn.edu Institute for Translational Neuroscience Sabine MPLS
Zhengqiang Wang wangx472@umn.edu Center for Drug Design Sabine MPLS
Esam El-Fakahany elfak001@umn.edu College of Pharmacy Jodi MPLS
Karla Eggen eggen004@umn.edu College of Pharmacy, Admin Jodi MPLS
Usha Mishra mishr001@umn.edu Experimental Clinical Pharmacology (MTRF) Jodi MPLS
Jim Fisher fishe101@umn.edu Experimental Clinical Pharmacology (717 Delaware) Jodi MPLS
Rebecca Cuellar duene004@umn.edu Medicinal Chemistry Jodi MPLS
Vadim Gurvich vadimg@umn.edu Medicinal Chemistry Jodi MPLS
Timothy Wiedmann wiedm001@umn.edu Pharmaceutics Jodi MPLS
Gerald Kane kanei001@umn.edu Molecular Cellular Therapeutics (MCT) Sabine MPLS
Fran Rabe rabex022@umn.edu Molecular Cellular Therapeutics (MCT) Sabine MPLS
Michael Mathews mathe002@umn.edu Mortuary Science Program Sabine MPLS
Catherine Harding-Rose hardi006@umn.edu School of Dentistry Sabine MPLS
Ulf Bronas brona001@umn.edu School of Nursing Sabine MPLS
Diane Toscano tosca003@umn.edu School of Public Health Sabine MPLS
Amy Laraway laraw011@umn.edu Epidemiology/ECRC Sabine MPLS
Peg Krieser kries008@umn.edu Epidemiology/ECRC Sabine MPLS
John Oja ojaxx001@umn.edu University Imaging (Minneapolis) Sabine MPLS
Gail Celio celio001@umn.edu University Imaging (St Paul)  Sabine St Paul
College of Veterinary Medicine
Thomas Bakken bakk0110@umn.edu Vet Diagnostic Lab Sabine St Paul
Ashley Corcoran corcoran@umn.edu Vet Medical Center Sabine St Paul
Thomas Bakken bakk0110@umn.edu Veterinary and Biomedical Science Sabine St Paul
Thomas Bakken bakk0110@umn.edu Veterinary Clinical Science Sabine St Paul
Thomas Bakken bakk0110@umn.edu Veterinary Population Medicine Sabine St Paul
Lily Carey lilycarey7@gmail.com Raptor Center Sabine St Paul
Eileen Kuhlmann kuhlm004@umn.edu Teaching Labs Sabine St Paul
College of Science & Engineering
Yohannes Ketema ketem001@umn.edu Aerospace Engineering Anna MPLS
Igor Dodevski dodevski@umn.edu Biomedical Engineering Anna MPLS
Raul Caretta caretta@umn.edu Chemical Engineering Anna MPLS
NA-covered by Safety Committee & JST chuck1@umn.edu Chemistry Anna MPLS
Kathy Wabner wabne001@umn.edu Civil Engineering Anna MPLS
Paul Bergson bergs013@umn.edu CivE Mast Lab Anna MPLS
Scott Alexander alexa017@umn.edu Geology/Earth Science Anna MPLS
Richard Lively lively@umn.edu MN Geological Survey Anna MPLS
Anna MPLS
Jessica Heck jheck@umn.edu Limnological Research Center Anna MPLS
Dick Christopher chris034@umn.edu St. Anthony Falls Lab Anna MPLS
William Robbins robbins@umn.edu Electrical Engineering Anna MPLS
Zongxuan Sun zsun@umn.edu Mechanical Engineering Anna MPLS
Brian Andersson ander213@umn.edu Physics Anna MPLS
Cole Hraban cwhraban@umn.edu Physics NOvA Module (Ash River) Jean Duluth
Greg Cibuzar cibuzar@umn.edu Nanofabrication Center Anna MPLS
Nick Seaton seato008@umn.edu Characterization Facility Anna MPLS
College of Food, Agricultural, and Natural Resource Science
Lucas Stolp stol0028@umn.edu Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering Jordan St Paul
Robert Koch koch0125@umn.edu Entomology Jordan St Paul
Sabrina Hymel hyme0003@umn.edu Entomology Jordan St Paul
Jay Maher maher001@umn.edu Fisheries and Wildlife Jordan St Paul
Cindy Buschena cbuschen@umn.edu Forest Resources Jordan St Paul
Andy Scobbie scobb001@umn.edu Soil Water and Climate Jordan St Paul
Dallas Dornink dorni009@umn.edu Animal Science Jordan St Paul
A-Saari Csallany ascsalla@umn.edu Food Science and Nutrition Jordan St Paul
Jeff Roessler roess001@umn.edu Agronomy Plant Genetics Jordan St Paul
Mike McClellan mccle004@umn.edu Agronomy Plant Genetics Jordan St Paul
Dan Miller mille414@umn.edu Horticultural Research Center (Arboretum) Jordan St Paul
Cindy Tong c-tong@umn.edu Horticultural Science Jordan St Paul
Roger Meissner meiss003@umn.edu Horticultural Science(Greenhouses) Jordan St Paul
Todd Burnes burne002@umn.edu Plant Pathology Jordan St Paul
College of Biological Sciences
David Okita* okita001@umn.edu College of Biological Science Jodi MPLS,
St Paul
David Okita* okita001@umn.edu BMBB - Minneapolis Labs Jodi  MPLS
Tony Dodge dodg0001@umn.edu BMBB - St Paul Labs Jodi St Paul
Tony Dodge dodg0001@umn.edu Biotechnology Institute Jodi St Paul
Sandy Mand sandym@umn.edu General Biology Program Jodi MPLS,
St Paul
Kelly Bower bowe0094@umn.edu Genetics, Cell Biology and Development (GCD) Jodi MPLS,
St Paul
William Harcombe harcombe@umn.edu Ecology Jodi St Paul
Min Ni nixxx008@umn.edu Plant Biology Jodi MPLS,
St Paul
Kally Worm wormx004@umn.edu Cedar Creek Jodi Cedar Creek
Jim Krueger krue0043@umn.edu Cedar Creek Jodi Cedar Creek
Bell Museum of Natural History Jodi St Paul
College of Design
Kevin Groenke archshop@umn.edu College of Design - shop Paul MPLS
College of Liberal Arts
Paul Linden linde078@umn.edu Art Paul MPLS
Jim Gubernick guber001@umn.edu Art Paul MPLS
Mark Thomas tmhomas@umn.edu Psychology Anna MPLS
TBD Theater, Arts, and Dance Tara MPLS
Coordinate Campuses and Centers
Annette Rod arod@d.umn.edu UMN Medical School Jean  Duluth
Jon Rumbley jrumbley@d.umn.edu UMD Pharmacy Jean Duluth
Nicholas Lamon nlamon@d.umn.edu UMD Biology Jean  Duluth
Frank Maragi fmaragi@d.umn.edu UMD Biology Jean  Duluth
Randall Helander rhelande@d.umn.edu UMD Chemistry Jean  Duluth
Craig Maly ccmaly@d.umn.edu NRRI Jean  Duluth
Brian Dingmann dingm021@umn.edu Crookston Jodi  Crookston
Julie Kill killj@morris.umn.edu Morris Jodi Morris
Jennifer Eirikson eirikson@r.umn.edu Rochester Jennifer Rochester
Mike Conway mjconway@hi.umn.edu Hormel Institute Jennifer Hormel
Lesley Knoll lbknoll@umn.edu Itasca Field Station Jodi Itasca
Stacy Pollock pollo003@umn.edu Willmar Poultry Testing Lab Sabine Willmar
Charlie Rohwer rohw0009@umn.edu Waseca ROC Paul Waseca
Jeannette Munoz munoz051@umn.edu Mid-Central Research and Outreach Center Sabine
Andy David david046@umn.edu Cloquet Forestry Center and Hubacheck Wilderness Research Center Paul Cloquet
Other (non-laboratory)
Dean Olsen deolsen@morris.umn.edu Morris DEHS NA Morris
Tom Feiro tfeiro@umn.edu Crookston DEHS NA Crookston
Jean Cranston jfcranst@d.umn.edu Duluth DEHS NA Duluth
Thien Sam samx0002@umn.edu BSL3 Facilities Robin MPLS,
St Paul
Cheryl Miller mille031@umn.edu AHC Building Management Resources Sabine
Edward Craig craig006@umn.edu RAR Kate MPLS,
St Paul
Barry Standorf bstandor@r.umn.edu Rochester Facilities Coordinator Sabine Rochester
Roxanne Denny denny004@umn.edu Cargill Building NA St Paul
Ben Fink fink0092@umn.edu CFANS Admin Jordan St Paul