Master DSO List

(v. 050819)

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Department

UHS Service Partner

 

MEDICAL SCHOOL
Angela McArthur mcarthur@umn.edu Anatomy Bequest Program Sabine Fritz
OPEN Anesthesiolgy Sabine Fritz
Thien Sam samx0002@umn.edu BSL3 Facilities Robin Tobias
Zhengqiang Wang wangx472@umn.edu  Center for Drug Design Sabine Fritz
Jeramy Kulesa ande2445@umn.edu CMRR Sabine Fritz
Carolyn Fairbanks carfair@umn.edu College of Pharmacy Jodi Ogilvie
Rebecca Cuellar duene004@umn.edu College of Pharmacy, Admin Jodi Ogilvie
Marna Ericson erics004@umn.edu Dermatology Sabine Fritz
Mary Ann McNeil mamcneil@umn.edu Emergency Medicine Sabine Fritz
Amy Laraway laraw011@umn.edu Epidemiology/ECRC Sabine Fritz
Peg Krieser kries008@umn.edu Epidemiology/ECRC Sabine Fritz
Jim Fisher fishe101@umn.edu Experimental Clinical Pharmacology (717 Delaware) Jodi Ogilvie
Usha Mishra mishr001@umn.edu Experimental Clinical Pharmacology (MTRF) Jodi Ogilvie
Adam Lee leeam@umn.edu Experimental Clinical Pharmacology (PWB) Jodi Ogilvie
Lea Seaquist seaqu002@umn.edu Family Medicine and Community Health Sabine Fritz
Debra Lins benso010@umn.edu Institute for Translational Neuroscience Sabine Fritz
Bill Klein klein009@umn.edu Integrative Biology and Physiology Sabine Fritz
Debra Lins benso010@umn.edu Laboratory Medicine and Pathology Sabine Fritz
Rebecca Cuellar duene004@umn.edu Medicinal Chemistry Jodi Ogilvie
Vadim Gurvich vadimg@umn.edu Medicinal Chemistry Jodi Ogilvie
Alexey Benyumov benyu004@umn.edu Medicine (includes Lillehi Heart Institute) Sabine Fritz
Svetlana Avdulov choch002@umn.edu Medicine (includes Lillehi Heart Institute) Sabine Fritz
Steve Rice ricex019@umn.edu Microbiology Sabine Fritz
Gerald Kane kanei001@umn.edu Molecular Cellular Therapeutics (MCT) Sabine Fritz
Fran Rabe rabex022@umn.edu Molecular Cellular Therapeutics (MCT) Sabine Fritz
Giselle Wynia wynia009@umn.edu Mortuary Science Program Sabine Fritz
Matt Sherman sherm044@umn.edu Neurology Sabine Fritz
Steven McLoon mcloons@umn.edu Neuroscience Sabine Fritz
Sue  Keirstead sakeir@umn.edu Neurosurgery Sabine Fritz
OPEN Obstetrics and Gynecology Sabine Fritz
Rebecca Kapphahn kapph001@umn.edu Ophthalmology Sabine Fritz
Beverly Wuertz knier003@umn.edu Otolaryngology Sabine Fritz
Beverly Norris norr0008@umn.edu Pediatrics Sabine Fritz
Timothy Wiedmann wiedm001@umn.edu Pharmaceutics Jodi Ogilvie
Dan Romero romero@umn.edu Pharmacology Sabine Fritz
Conrad Lindquist lindq004@umn.edu Physical Med/Rehabilitation Sabine Fritz
Ricardo Battaglino rbattagl@umn.edu Physical Therapy Sabine Fritz
Tim  Folsom folso013@umn.edu Psychiatry Sabine Fritz
Deborah Todhunter todhu001@umn.edu Radiation Oncology Sabine Fritz
OPEN Radiology (non-CMRR areas) Sabine Fritz
Edward Craig craig006@umn.edu RAR Kate Greenberg
Catherine Harding-Rose hardi006@umn.edu School of Dentistry Sabine Fritz
Ulf Bronas brona001@umn.edu School of Nursing Sabine Fritz
Diane Toscano tosca003@umn.edu School of Public Health Sabine Fritz
Gwen Kocher Kocher koche056@umn.edu Surgery Sabine Fritz
John Oja ojaxx001@umn.edu University Imaging (Minneapolis) Sabine Fritz
Gail Celio celio001@umn.edu University Imaging (St Paul) Sabine Fritz
Thomas Griffith tgriffit@umn.edu Urology Sabine Fritz
COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
OPEN Raptor Center Sabine Fritz
Eileen Kuhlmann kuhlm004@umn.edu Teaching Labs Sabine Fritz
Thomas Bakken bakk0110@umn.edu Vet Diagnostic Lab Sabine Fritz
Melissa  Boyd vosxx008@umn.edu Vet Medical Center Sabine Fritz
Thomas Bakken bakk0110@umn.edu Veterinary and Biomedical Science Sabine Fritz
Thomas Bakken bakk0110@umn.edu Veterinary Clinical Science Sabine Fritz
Thomas Bakken bakk0110@umn.edu Veterinary Population Medicine Sabine Fritz
COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & ENGINEERING
Yohannes Ketema ketem001@umn.edu Aerospace Engineering Anna Sitek
Igor Dodevski dodevski@umn.edu Biomedical Engineering Anna Sitek
Nick Seaton seato008@umn.edu Characterization Facility Anna Sitek
Raul Caretta caretta@umn.edu Chemical Engineering Anna Sitek
Chuck Tomlinson chuck1@umn.edu Chemistry Anna Sitek
Paul Bergson bergs013@umn.edu CivE Mast Lab Anna Sitek
Kathy Wabner wabne001@umn.edu Civil Engineering Anna Sitek
Beth Stadler stadler@umn.edu Electrical Engineering Anna Sitek
Scott Alexander alexa017@umn.edu Geology/Earth Science Anna Sitek
Jessica Heck jheck@umn.edu Limnological Research Center Anna Sitek
James Van de Ven me-safety@umn.edu Mechanical Engineering Anna Sitek
Richard Lively lively@umn.edu MN Geological Survey Anna Sitek
Greg Cibuzar cibuzar@umn.edu Nanofabrication Center Anna Sitek
Brian Andersson ander213@umn.edu Physics Anna Sitek
Cole Hraban cwhraban@umn.edu Physics NOvA Module (Ash River) Jean Cranston
Dick Christopher chris034@umn.edu St. Anthony Falls Lab Anna Sitek
COLLEGE OF FOOD, AGRICULTURAL, AND NATURAL RESOURCE SCIENCE
Ben Fink fink0092@umn.edu Administration Evan Engman
Jeff Roessler roess001@umn.edu Agronomy Plant Genetics Evan Engman
Mike McClellan mccle004@umn.edu Agronomy Plant Genetics Evan Engman
Dallas Dornink dorni009@umn.edu Animal Science Evan Engman
Lucas Stolp stol0028@umn.edu Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering Evan Engman
Robert Koch koch0125@umn.edu Entomology Evan Engman
Sabrina Hymel hyme0003@umn.edu Entomology Evan Engman
Jay Maher maher001@umn.edu Fisheries and Wildlife Evan Engman
A-Saari Csallany ascsalla@umn.edu Food Science and Nutrition Evan Engman
OPEN Forest Resources Evan Engman
Dan Miller mille414@umn.edu Horticultural Research Center (Arboretum) Evan Engman
Cindy Tong c-tong@umn.edu Horticultural Science Evan Engman
Roger Meissner meiss003@umn.edu Horticultural Science (Greenhouses) Evan Engman
Todd Burnes burne002@umn.edu Plant Pathology Evan Engman
Thor Sellie tsellie@umn.edu Soil Water and Climate Evan Engman
COLLEGE OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES
OPEN Bell Museum of Natural History Jodi Ogilvie
Tony Dodge dodg0001@umn.edu Biotechnology Institute Jodi Ogilvie
David Okita okita001@umn.edu BMBB - Minneapolis Labs Jodi Ogilvie
Tony Dodge dodg0001@umn.edu BMBB - St Paul Labs Jodi Ogilvie
Starker Colby stark224@umn.edu Cargill Building Evan Engman/Jodi Ogilvie
David Okita* okita001@umn.edu College of Biological Science Jodi Ogilvie
William Harcombe harcombe@umn.edu Ecology Jodi Ogilvie
Sandy Mand sandym@umn.edu General Biology Program Jodi Ogilvie
Kelly Bower bowe0094@umn.edu Genetics, Cell Biology and Development (GCD) Jodi Ogilvie
Min Ni nixxx008@umn.edu Plant Biology Jodi Ogilvie
COLLEGE OF DESIGN
Kevin Groenke archshop@umn.edu College of Design - shop Mike Maurer
COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS
Mark Knierim knier001@umn.edu Art Joe Klancher
Paul Linden linde078@umn.edu Art Joe Klancher
Jim Gubernick guber001@umn.edu Art Joe Klancher
OPEN Psychology Sabine Fritz
OPEN Theater, Arts, and Dance Tara Smith
RESEARCH AND OUTREACH CENTERS/RESEARCH STATIONS/INSTITUES
Kally Worm wormx004@umn.edu Cedar Creek Jodi Ogilvie
Jim Krueger krue0043@umn.edu Cedar Creek Jodi Ogilvie
Andy David david046@umn.edu Cloquet Forestry Center and Hubacheck Wilderness Evan Engman
Mike Conway mjconway@hi.umn.edu Hormel Institute Brittany Brown
Susie Koepp koepp004@umn.edu Horticultural Research Center (HRC) Evan Engman
Lesley Knoll lbknoll@umn.edu Itasca Field Station Jodi Ogilvie
Jeannette Munoz munoz051@umn.edu Mid-Central Research and Outreach Center Sabine Fritz
Andy Scobie scobb001@umn.edu Mn. Ag. Experiment Station (MAES) Evan Engman
Pam Warnke alter002@umn.edu Mn. Ag. Experiment Station (MAES) Evan Engman
Craig Maly ccmaly@d.umn.edu NRRI Jean Cranston
Deb Keller dakeller@umn.edu Northcentral ROC (NCROC) Evan Engman
Dan  Braaten braat010@umn.edu Northcentral ROC (NCROC) Evan Engman
Megan Benoit luxfo003@crk.umn.edu Northwest ROC (NWROC) Evan Engman
Mark Lostetter loste001@umn.edu Rosemount ROC (RROC) Evan Engman
Ron Faber faber005@umn.edu Sand Plains ROC Evan Engman
Jason Stenzel jstenzel@umn.edu Southern ROC (SROC) Evan Engman
Jodie Getting getti002@umn.edu Southwest ROC (SWROC) Evan Engman
Curt Reese reese006@morris.umn.edu Westcentral ROC (WCROC) Evan Engman
Stacy Pollock pollo003@umn.edu Willmar Poultry Testing Lab Sabine Fritz
SYSTEM CAMPUSES
Kim Jenkins jenk0004@crk.umn.edu Crookston DEHS NA
Brian Dingmann dingm021@umn.edu Crookston Labs Kim Jenkins
Dean Olsen deolsen@morris.umn.edu Morris DEHS NA
Julie Kill killj@morris.umn.edu Morris Labs Dean Olsen
Jean Cranston jfcranst@d.umn.edu Duluth DEHS NA
Nicholas Lamon nlamon@d.umn.edu Duluth Biology Jean Cranston
Frank Maragi fmaragi@d.umn.edu Duluth Biology Jean Cranston
Randall Helander rhelande@d.umn.edu Duluth Chemistry Jean Cranston
Annette Rod arod@d.umn.edu Duluth Medical School Jean Cranston
Jon Rumbley jrumbley@d.umn.edu Duluth Pharmacy Jean Cranston 
Brittany Brown brow6026@r.umn.edu Rochester DEHS NA