Master DSO List

(v. 06292021)

First Name

Last Name

Email Address

Department

UHS Service Partner

 

MEDICAL SCHOOL
Angela McArthur mcarthur@umn.edu Anatomy Bequest Program Kate Greenberg
Scott  Thompson thom1703@umn.edu Anesthesiolgy Sabine Fritz
Thien Sam samx0002@umn.edu BSL3 Facilities Sabine Fritz
Jeramy Kulesa ande2445@umn.edu CMRR Sabine Fritz
Daniel Holman dholman@umn.edu Dermatology Sabine Fritz
Mary Ann McNeil mamcneil@umn.edu Emergency Medicine Sabine Fritz
Lea Seaquist seaqu002@umn.edu Family Medicine and Community Health Sabine Fritz
Debra Lins benso010@umn.edu Institute for Translational Neuroscience Sabine Fritz
Bill Klein klein009@umn.edu Integrative Biology and Physiology Sabine Fritz
Debra Lins benso010@umn.edu Laboratory Medicine and Pathology Sabine Fritz
Diana Cook cookd@umn.edu Medicine (includes Lillehi Heart Institute) Sabine Fritz
Steve Rice ricex019@umn.edu Microbiology Sabine Fritz
Fran Rabe rabex022@umn.edu Molecular Cellular Therapeutics (MCT) Sabine Fritz
Giselle Wynia wynia009@umn.edu Mortuary Science Program Kate Greenberg
Eric Maurer emaurer@umn.edu Neurology Sabine Fritz
Steve Schnell schne018@umn.edu Neuroscience Sabine Fritz
Sue  Keirstead sakeir@umn.edu Neurosurgery Sabine Fritz
Mihir Shetty shett036@umn.edu Obstetrics and Gynecology Sabine Fritz
Rebecca Kapphahn kapph001@umn.edu Ophthalmology Sabine Fritz
Beverly Wuertz knier003@umn.edu Otolaryngology Sabine Fritz
Beverly Norris norr0008@umn.edu Pediatrics Sabine Fritz
Michael Raleigh rale0011@umn.edu Pharmacology Sabine Fritz
Ricardo Battaglino rbattagl@umn.edu Physical Therapy Sabine Fritz
TBD Psychiatry Sabine Fritz
Deborah Todhunter todhu001@umn.edu Radiation Oncology Sabine Fritz
Randy Donelson donel005@umn.edu Radiology (non-CMRR areas) Sabine Fritz
Edward Craig craig006@umn.edu RAR Sabine Fritz
Ulf Bronas brona001@umn.edu School of Nursing Sabine Fritz
Gwen Kocher koche056@umn.edu Surgery Sabine Fritz
TBD University Imaging (Minneapolis) Sabine Fritz
Gail Celio celio001@umn.edu University Imaging (St Paul) Sabine Fritz
Thomas Griffith tgriffit@umn.edu Urology Sabine Fritz
SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY
Catherine Harding-Rose hardi006@umn.edu School of Dentistry Kate Greenberg
COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
Carolyn Fairbanks carfair@umn.edu College of Pharmacy, Associate Dean for Research Jodi Ogilvie
Rebecca Cuellar duene004@umn.edu College of Pharmacy, Research Projects Specialist Jodi Ogilvie
Jim Fisher fishe101@umn.edu Experimental Clinical Pharmacology (717 Delaware) Jodi Ogilvie
Usha Mishra mishr001@umn.edu Experimental Clinical Pharmacology (MTRF) Jodi Ogilvie
Adam Lee leeam@umn.edu Experimental Clinical Pharmacology (PWB) Jodi Ogilvie
Vadim Gurvich vadimg@umn.edu Medicinal Chemistry (717 Deleware) Jodi Ogilvie
Rick  Wagner wagne003@umn.edu Medicinal Chemistry (CCRB) Jodi Ogilvie
Barry Finzel finze007@umn.edu Medicinal Chemistry (WDH) Jodi Ogilvie
Jennifer Chan chen0666@umn.edu Pharmaceutical Care Learning Center (teaching labs) Jodi Ogilvie
Timothy Wiedmann wiedm001@umn.edu Pharmaceutics Jodi Ogilvie
Zhengqiang Wang wangx472@umn.edu  Center for Drug Design Jodi Ogilvie
SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH
Jonathan Oliver joliver@umn.edu Environmental Health Sciences Kate Greenberg
Peg Krieser kries008@umn.edu Epidemiology/ECRC Sabine Fritz
Audra Gaikowski gaiko004@umn.edu Epidemiology/ECRC Sabine Fritz
COLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
TBD Raptor Center Kate Greenberg
Eileen Kuhlmann kuhlm004@umn.edu Teaching Labs Kate Greenberg
Thomas Bakken bakk0110@umn.edu Veterinary Diagnostic Lab Kate Greenberg
Melissa  Boyd vosxx008@umn.edu Veterinary Medical Center Kate Greenberg
Iteeshree Mohapatra imohapat@umn.edu Veterinary and Biomedical Science Kate Greenberg
Thomas Bakken bakk0110@umn.edu Veterinary Clinical Science Kate Greenberg
Thomas Bakken bakk0110@umn.edu Veterinary Population Medicine Kate Greenberg
COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN DEVELOPMENT
Sarah Greising grei0064@umn.edu Kinesiology Sabine Fritz
COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & ENGINEERING
Yohannes Ketema ketem001@umn.edu Aerospace Engineering Brian Andersson
Anthony Braun brau0123@umn.edu Biomedical Engineering Brian Andersson
Nick Seaton seato008@umn.edu Characterization Facility Brian Andersson
Chris Ellison cellison@umn.edu Chemical Engineering Brian Andersson
Chuck Tomlinson chuck1@umn.edu Chemistry Brian Andersson
Paul Bergson bergs013@umn.edu CivE Mast Lab Brian Andersson
Kathy Wabner wabne001@umn.edu Civil Engineering Brian Andersson
Evan Cosgriff cosgriff@umn.edu Civil Engineering Brian Andersson
Beth Stadler stadler@umn.edu Electrical Engineering Brian Andersson
Scott Alexander alexa017@umn.edu Geology/Earth Science Brian Andersson
Jessica Heck jheck@umn.edu Limnological Research Center Brian Andersson
Jiarong Hong me-safety@umn.edu Mechanical Engineering Brian Andersson
Richard Lively lively@umn.edu MN Geological Survey Brian Andersson
Greg Cibuzar cibuzar@umn.edu Nanofabrication Center Brian Andersson
Sean Albiston albis001@umn.edu Physics Brian Andersson
Charles Cadea crcadeau@umn.edu Physics NOvA Module (Ash River) Laura Lott
Dick Christopher chris034@umn.edu St. Anthony Falls Lab Brian Andersson
COLLEGE OF FOOD, AGRICULTURAL, AND NATURAL RESOURCE SCIENCE
Ben Fink fink0092@umn.edu Administration Evan Engman
Kelly Duzan duza0001@umn.edu Agronomy  Evan Engman
TBD Animal Science Evan Engman
Lucas Stolp stol0028@umn.edu Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering Evan Engman
Jonathan Dregni dreg0005@umn.edu Entomology Evan Engman
Jay Maher maher001@umn.edu Fisheries and Wildlife Evan Engman
Steven Bowden sbowden@umn.edu Food Science and Nutrition Evan Engman
Lucy Rose larose@umn.edu Forest Resources Evan Engman
Ryan Murphy murph523@umn.edu Forest Resources Evan Engman
Dan Miller mille414@umn.edu Horticultural Research Center (Arboretum) Evan Engman
Cindy Tong c-tong@umn.edu Horticultural Science Evan Engman
Roger Meissner meiss003@umn.edu Horticultural Science (Greenhouses) Evan Engman
Grace Anderson ande3314@umn.edu Plant Pathology Evan Engman
Thor Sellie tsellie@umn.edu Soil Water and Climate Evan Engman
TBD Soil Testing Research Analytical Lab Evan Engman
COLLEGE OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES
TBD Bell Museum of Natural History Jordan Romine/Evan Engman
Tony Dodge dodg0001@umn.edu Biotechnology Institute Evan Engman
David Okita okita001@umn.edu BMBB - Minneapolis Labs Evan Engman
Tony Dodge dodg0001@umn.edu BMBB - St Paul Labs Evan Engman
Starker Colby stark224@umn.edu Cargill Building Evan Engman
David Okita okita001@umn.edu College of Biological Science Evan Engman
William Harcombe harcombe@umn.edu Ecology Evan Engman
Sandy Mand sandym@umn.edu General Biology Program Evan Engman
Kelly Bower bowe0094@umn.edu Genetics, Cell Biology and Development (GCD) Evan Engman
Min Ni nixxx008@umn.edu Plant Biology Evan Engman
COLLEGE OF DESIGN
Kevin Groenke archshop@umn.edu College of Design - shop Evan Engman
COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS
Mark Knierim knier001@umn.edu Art Fred Onyango
Paul Linden linde078@umn.edu Art Fred Onyango
Jim Gubernick guber001@umn.edu Art Fred Onyango
Nicola Grissom ngrissom@umn.edu Psychology Sabine Fritz
TBD Theater, Arts, and Dance Tara Smith
Matt Edling mjedling@umn.edu Anthropology Evan Engman
RESEARCH AND OUTREACH CENTERS/RESEARCH STATIONS/INSTITUES
Kally Worm wormx004@umn.edu Cedar Creek Evan Engman
Jim Krueger krue0043@umn.edu Cedar Creek Evan Engman
Lane Johnson lbj@umn.edu
Cloquet Forestry Center and Hubacheck Wilderness Laura Lott
Julie Gerstner jgerstne@umn.edu Hormel Institute Brittany Brown
Susie Koepp koepp004@umn.edu Horticultural Research Center (HRC) Evan Engman
Lesley Knoll lbknoll@umn.edu Itasca Field Station Evan Engman
Jeannette Munoz munoz051@umn.edu Mid-Central Research and Outreach Center Kate Greenberg
Andy Scobie scobb001@umn.edu Mn. Ag. Experiment Station (MAES) Evan Engman
Pam Warnke alter002@umn.edu Mn. Ag. Experiment Station (MAES) Evan Engman
Jean Cranston jfcranst@d.umn.edu  NRRI Rachael Perriello
Deb Keller dakeller@umn.edu Northcentral ROC (NCROC) Laura Lott
Dan  Braaten braat010@umn.edu Northcentral ROC (NCROC) Laura Lott
Megan Benoit luxfo003@crk.umn.edu Northwest ROC (NWROC) Kim Jenkins
Blake Webster webst238@umn.edu Rosemount ROC (RROC) Evan Engman
Ron Faber faber005@umn.edu Sand Plains ROC Evan Engman
Jason Stenzel jstenzel@umn.edu Southern ROC (SROC) Evan Engman
Jodie Getting getti002@umn.edu Southwest ROC (SWROC) Evan Engman
Curt Reese reese006@morris.umn.edu Westcentral ROC (WCROC) Amanda Hyett
Stacy Pollock pollo003@umn.edu Willmar Poultry Testing Lab Kate Greenberg
SYSTEM CAMPUSES
Kim Jenkins jenk0004@crk.umn.edu Crookston DEHS NA
Brian Dingmann dingm021@umn.edu Crookston Labs Kim Jenkins
Julie Kill killj@morris.umn.edu Morris Labs Amanda Hyett
Nicholas Lamon nlamon@d.umn.edu Duluth Biology Rachael Perriello
Frank Maragi fmaragi@d.umn.edu Duluth Biology Rachael Perriello
Neil Weberg  nweberg@d.umn.edu  Duluth Chemistry Rachael Perriello
Greg Mielke gmielke@d.umn.edu  Duluth Chemistry Rachael Perriello
Annette Rod arod@d.umn.edu Duluth Medical School Rachael Perriello
Jon Rumbley jrumbley@d.umn.edu Duluth Pharmacy Rachael Perriello
Brittany Brown brow6026@r.umn.edu Rochester DEHS NA